قطاع الألومنيوم الزخرفية

شريط ألومنيوم للزينة

تلخيص شرائط الألومنيوم الزخرفية: نحن نقدم مجموعة من شرائط الألمنيوم المزخرفة خفيفة الوزن لاستخدامها في الألواح الجانبية للأثاث, عناصر زخرفية للسيارات أو أغطية ولوحات للأجهزة الإلكترونية المنزلية. مقاييس قياسية لشرائط الألمنيوم الخاصة بنا (80, 100, 200 و 400 µ م) متوفرة كمنتجات نصف نهائية في مجموعة متنوعة من ظلال الألوان. تطبيق شرائط الألومنيوم الزخرفية: مواد لصناعة الطيران ...

شرائط الألومنيوم للستائر

شريط الألمنيوم لستائر النوافذ

مقياس مواصفات شريط الألمنيوم لستائر النوافذ قياس التسامح عرض عرض التسامح 0.13-0.18 +/-0.003 ≤50 +/-0.05 0.18-0.25 +/-0.005 > 50 +/-0.10 شريط ألومنيوم لستائر النوافذ الخصائص الفيزيائية. سبيكة حِدّة سماكة الآلام والكروب الذهنية المراوغة(%) 5052 H19 0.13-0.18 ≥ 290 ≥1 5052 H19 0.18-0.25 ≥285 ≥1 3004 H19 0.13-0.18 ≥285 ≥1 3004 H19 ...

شرائط الألومنيوم لرسالة القناة

شريط الألمنيوم للرسالة

يمكن استخدام شريط الألمنيوم لعمل المخطط الخارجي لخط الإعلان, بما في ذلك رسائل القناة, 3رسائل د, توقيع الحروف وما إلى ذلك ميزة شريط تقليم الألومنيوم المسطح لرسالة تسجيل قناة ثلاثية الأبعاد لا يتلاشى اللون وتساقط الطلاء على الأقل 3 أعوام. السطح في رش الطلاء

شريط الألمنيوم للسقف

شريط ألومنيوم للسقف

وصف سقف قطاع الألومنيوم: سقف شريط الألمنيوم مناسب لمعظم تقنيات اللحام ولكن لا ينصح باستخدامه في تطبيقات أدوات القطع بسبب القوة. تستخدم في الصناعات الغذائية والكيميائية, بنيان, تصميم داخلي, بناء المركبات وبناء السفن. تطبيقات سقف قطاع الألومنيوم: Aluminium Strip Ceiling Commonly used in the manufacture of heavy-duty structures re ...

قطاع الألومنيوم للقيادة

شريط ألومنيوم لمصباح LED

Specifications Type:5052, 5083, 5154, 5754 لين، لطف، هدأ:0-H112 Thickness:0.3-10.0mm Width: 15mm etc Application of aluminium strips In set with LED Strips for lighting in kitchen, الرفوف, درج, channel etc Advantages Short delivery times (10 أيام عمل السابقين) طلب كميات تبدأ من 50 kg High availability due to stockholding and procurement of all common strip thicknesses (please see slitting ...

قطاع الألومنيوم المخصص

شريط الألمنيوم بسماكة مخصصة

تخصيص: اسم المنتج:Aluminum Strip 3mm material:1050 1060 1100 1200 1235 1145 لين، لطف، هدأ:h16 h18 h24 h32 thickness:0.2-3.0mm width:30-1300mm use: سَطح ,سيلينج,حاسوب,قناة خفيفة ,com.ledect. قوة الشد:55-95Mpa Width:20مم-200 مم, 7mm-200mm Coil ID:75/150/300/400/500mm Ect Packing:Seaworthy Wooden Pallet Aluminium Strip ApplicationAluminium Strip 2mm can be used to process parts which re ...

قطاع الألومنيوم الزخرفية

شريط ألومنيوم للزينة

تلخيص شرائط الألومنيوم الزخرفية: نحن نقدم مجموعة من شرائط الألمنيوم المزخرفة خفيفة الوزن لاستخدامها في الألواح الجانبية للأثاث, عناصر زخرفية للسيارات أو أغطية ولوحات للأجهزة الإلكترونية المنزلية. مقاييس قياسية لشرائط الألمنيوم الخاصة بنا (80, 100, 200 و 400 µ م) متوفرة كمنتجات نصف نهائية في مجموعة متنوعة من ظلال الألوان. تطبيق شرائط الألومنيوم الزخرفية: مواد لصناعة الطيران ...

كيفية إنتاج شريط لفائف الألمنيوم?

الأول هو إنتاج المواد الخام. بغض النظر عما إذا كانت المواد الخام قد تمت معالجتها أم لا, المواد الخام لملفات الألمنيوم هي سبائك الألومنيوم. عادة ما يتم صهر سبائك الألومنيوم في الألومنيوم المصهور, وبعد ذلك يتم وضع ماء الألمنيوم السائل في آلة الصب المستمر, ويتم درفلة الألمنيوم المصهور من خلال آلة الصب والدرفلة. عادة ما يكون سمك لفة الصب ...

صب شريط الألمنيوم

يعتبر صب شريط الألمنيوم عاملاً رئيسيًا في تقليل الوزن, خاصة في صناعة السيارات, وعلى الرغم من تطويرها لأكثر من ذلك 50 أعوام, لا يزال الصب الشريطي يكتسب شعبية. يمكن أن تكون سرعة الصب محدودة بعدة عوامل, بما في ذلك نوع السبائك المصبوب وسمك اللوحة المطلوب. في صناعة السيارات, يعتبر فقدان الوزن من أهم التحديات التي يجب حلها, و ...

شريط ألومنيوم من النوع الجاف مخصص مع حافة مستديرة O المزاج

شريط الألومنيوم المحول هو المادة الخام الرئيسية لتصنيع لفائف المحولات, يتم لفها بواسطة سبيكة الألومنيوم. يمكن تقسيم شريط الألمنيوم المحول إلى سبائك مختلفة, تحديد, المزاج حسب الاستخدام . السبائك تشمل: 1060,1050,1050أ, 1060,1070,1070أ, 1350, لين، لطف، هدأ: ا,المزاج يا موقف للحالة الناعمة, الرقم المتبع يوضح درجة الصلابة والليونة, ومستوى annea ...

شريط الألمنيوم HuaWei لمحول النوع الجاف

مع التطور السريع للاقتصاد الصيني, النمو السريع لاستهلاك الكهرباء, كما زادت جهود إعادة بناء وتوسيع شبكة الطاقة الحضرية والريفية لزيادة كمية المحولات من النوع الجاف بشكل سريع. في الماضي, رقائق الألمنيوم ذات شريط الألمنيوم المستخدمة في المحولات الجافة تعتمد جميعها على الاستيراد, وأثرت على تطوير تصنيع المحولات من النوع الجاف في الصين ...

ملاحظات حول معالجة شريط الألمنيوم المحولات

شركة Henan Huawei Aluminium Co., Ltd جيدة في معالجة ألواح الألمنيوم / شرائط الألمنيوم لسنوات عديدة, قطاع الألومنيوم المحولات لأن متطلبات الصناعة مرتفعة نسبيًا, حتى في الإنتاج والمعالجة في نفس الوقت, يجب فحصها بدقة, من أجل التأكد من أن كل دفعة من البضائع رائعة. يتم عمل شريط الألمنيوم المحول بعد قص الآلة من لفائف الألمنيوم الأم, لذلك تحتاج ر ...

decorative aluminum strip

Aluminum strip for decoration

Decorative Aluminum Strips Summarize: We offer a range of light weight decorative aluminium strips for use as skirting boards for furniture, decorative elements for cars or covers and panels for home electronic devices. Standard gauges of our aluminium strips (80, 100, 200 and 400 µm) are available as semi-finished products in a variety of color shades. Decorative Aluminum Strips Application: Materials for aer ...

aluminum strips for channel letter

Aluminum strip for letter

Aluminum strip can be used to make the outer outline of advertising font, including channel letters, 3D letters, sign letters etc Feature Of Flat Aluminum Trim Strip For 3D Channel Sign Letter No color-fading and paint-shedding within at least 3 years. The surface is in spraying Paint

6061 aluminum strip

6061 alloy metal aluminum strip

6061 Aluminium Coil Strip Feature: 1.Moderate intensity 2.Rust-resistance 3.Good weld ability 4.Good oxidation effect 5.Easy polishing processing 6.Good plasticity 7.Easy to cold work ability 8.Easy to paint film 6061 Aluminium Coil Strip Purpose 1.To make machine part,precision machining,aircraft parts,camera parts,coupler,hydraulic piston, brake piston,valve parts ,building ...

aluminum strip for led

Aluminum strip for LED

Specifications Type:5052, 5083, 5154, 5754 Temper:0-H112 Thickness:0.3-10.0mm Width: 15mm etc Application of aluminium strips In set with LED Strips for lighting in kitchen, shelves, stairs, channel etc Advantages Short delivery times (10 days ex works) Order quantities starting at 50 kg High availability due to stockholding and procurement of all common strip thicknesses (please see slitting ...

aluminum strips for blinds

Aluminum strip for window blinds

Aluminum strip for window blinds specification Gauge Gauge tolerance Width Width tolerance 0.13-0.18 +/-0.003 ≤50 +/-0.05 0.18-0.25 +/-0.005 > 50 +/-0.10 Aluminum strip for window blinds PHYSICAL PROPERTIES Alloy Temper Thickness Mpa Elogation(%) 5052 H19 0.13-0.18 ≥290 ≥1 5052 H19 0.18-0.25 ≥285 ≥1 3004 H19 0.13-0.18 ≥285 ≥1 3004 H19 ...

insulation aluminum strip

Insulation aluminum strip

Insulation Aluminum Strip Application: Insulation Aluminum Strip can be widely used in aerospace, mould, instrument, chemical industry, construction, packaging, anti-corrosion, insulation, air conditioning, solar energy, refrigerators, automotive & boats, electronics, electrical appliance, curtain wall, logo, signs, etc. High frequency welded aluminum strip is suitable for bending. Insulation Aluminum S ...

decorative aluminum strip

Aluminum strip for decoration

Decorative Aluminum Strips Summarize: We offer a range of light weight decorative aluminium strips for use as skirting boards for furniture, decorative elements for cars or covers and panels for home electronic devices. Standard gauges of our aluminium strips (80, 100, 200 and 400 µm) are available as semi-finished products in a variety of color shades. Decorative Aluminum Strips Application: Materials for aer ...

Notes on transformer aluminum strip processing

Henan Huawei Aluminum Co., Ltd is good at aluminum plate/aluminum strips processing for many years, transformer aluminum strip because the industry requirements are relatively high, so in the production and processing at the same time, must be strictly checked, in order to ensure that each batch of goods are exquisite. Transformer aluminum strip is done after machine slitting from aluminum mother coil, so need t ...

Customized Dry-type Aluminum Strip with round edge O Temper

Transformer aluminum strip is the key raw material for manufacturing of transformer windings, it is rolled by the aluminum ingot. Transformer aluminum strip can be divided into different alloy, specifications, temper according to the usage . The alloys include: 1060,1050,1050A, 1060,1070,1070A, 1350, temper: O,temper O stand for soft state, followed number show the degree of hard and soft, and the level of annea ...

Aluminum strip casting

Aluminium strip casting is a key factor in weight reduction, especially in the automotive industry, and despite being developed for over 50 years, strip casting is still gaining popularity. Casting speed can be limited by several factors, including the type of alloy cast and the desired plate thickness required. In the automotive industry, weight reduction is one of the most important challenges to solve, and ...

What are the characteristics of the use of aluminum strip?

Whether it's architectural appearance or interior decoration, the use of aluminum strip is reflected in all aspects of life. The raw material of aluminum strip (aluminum strip / aluminum strip) is pure aluminum or aluminum alloy roll casting and hot rolling aluminum coil, which is rolled into thin aluminum coil of different thickness and width by cold rolling mill, and then cut into aluminum strips of different w ...

How to produce aluminium coil strip?

The first is the production of raw materials. Regardless of whether the raw materials are processed, the raw materials of aluminum coils are aluminum ingots. The aluminum ingot is usually melted into molten aluminum, and then the liquid aluminum water is put into the continuous casting machine, and the molten aluminum is rolled through the casting and rolling machine. Usually the thickness of the casting roll is ...